“Da’awah Is Purpose Of My Life” •Easy Good deeds to do throughout ur life• «Part 2»

Beautiful Supplication for Forgiveness:

Shaddad bin Aus (Radi ALLAHU Anhu) narrates that the Prophet (SallALLAHU Alayhi Wasallam) said:
“The best supplication for seeking forgiveness (Syed-ul-Istighfar) is to say:
`ALLAHUMMA Anta Rabbi, la ilaha illa Anta, khalaqtani wa ana `abduka, wa ana `ala `ahdika wa wa`dika mastata`tu, a`udhu bika min sharri ma sana`tu, abu‘u laka bini`matika `alayya, wa abu‘u bidhanbi faghfir li, fa innahu la yaghfirudh-dhunuba illa Anta.

(O ALLAH! You are my LORD. There is no true god except You. You have created me, and I am Your slave, and I hold to Your Covenant as far as I can. I seek refuge in You from the evil of what I have done. I acknowledge the favours that You have bestowed upon me, and I confess my sins. Pardon me, for none but You has the power to pardon).’
He who supplicates in these terms during the day with firm belief in it and dies on the same day (before the evening), he will be one of the dwellers of Jannah; and if anyone supplicates in these terms during the night with firm belief in it and dies before the morning, he will be one of the dwellers of Jannah.” [Al-Bukhari].

So let us not be in UTTER regret on the day of judgement:
Hadhrat Mu’az (Radi ALLAHU Anhu) narrated that the Prophet (SallALLAHU Alayhi Wasallam) said: “THE INHABITANTS OF PARADISE WILL NOT BE GRIEF-STRICKEN OR SORROWFUL ABOUT ANYTHING THEY DID IN THE LIFE OF THE WORLD EXCEPT FOR THE TIME THEY SPENT WITHOUT BEING IN THE DHIKR-(REMEMBRANCE) OF ALLAH.” – [Tab’raani]
ALLAH SUBHANAHU Wa Ta’la says: “Wealth and children are allurements of the life of this world: But the things that endure, good deeds, are best in the sight of your Lord for blessings, and the best things upon which to pin one’s hopes.” [Sûrah al-Kahf: 46]

Therefore let us act upon these Easy Good deeds throughout our life and until our very last breath!
Jцмц’αт кнαгєєєм√

What can you say about this post?

